Follow

How do I mention my friends?

After uploading your content, you have the possibility to mention your friends simply typing “@” before their username.

If you forget to mention them and you want to add them after uploading your content, you’ll just have to click on the three vertical dots on the bottom right, select “Edit” and add their username, always preceded by the spiral “@”.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.