Follow

How do I delete my content?

You accidentally posted a content that you don’t want to appear on your profile? Here’s how to delete it. Remember, once deleted, the content can’t be retrieved!

Click on the three vertical dots in its bottom right and select “Delete photo/video”.



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.